Membership of Scrutiny Committees

Education Scrutiny Committee (15)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (8)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)					
	Bulmer		Curran	Howson					
ch	Gray		G. Sanders						
	Hallchurch								
	Handley								
	Harrod								
	Langridge								
do	Lovatt								
dc	Waine								
Voting Co-optees (4) Representing the Church of England: Mrs Sue Matthew, 107 Southmoor Road, Oxford, OX2 6RE Representing the Roman Catholic Church: Vacancy									
Parent Governor Representatives:									
Primary: Vacancy									
Secondary and Special: Vacancy									

Performance Scrutiny Committee (11)

Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Green (1)	Labour (2)		Liberal Democrat (2))
Constance Gray Harrod Lilly Mathew	Coates	ch Brighouse	dc	Fawcett	
Vacancy		Christie		Godden	

ch - current Chairman

dc - current Deputy Chairman

sp - current Opposition Group Spokesman

Joint Committees

Oxfordshire Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee (15)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
	Bulmer		Dhesi	Rooke
ch	Constance Hallchurch Sibley		Price	

District Council Representatives (5):

dc District Councillor Martin Barrett
District Councillor Monica Lovatt
City Councillor Susanna Pressel
District Councillor Nigel Randall
District Councillor Nigel Champken-Woods

Co-optees Members (3)

Moria Logie, Willow House Dr Keith Ruddle Mrs A. Wilkinson

ch - Chairman

dc - Deputy Chairman

sp - Opposition Group Spokesman

14 May 2013 6-3